Kalamazoo Valley Community College

2012-13 Men's Basketball Home Games

10/30/2012 to 03/19/2013 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Gymnasium, Texas Township Campus

eventimage

Our Cougar Basketball team is back in action for the 2012-13 season. Come check out a home game and support our Cougars!


Load the vimeo video (to be done in jquery onload function)


Tuesday, October 30, Olivet College at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 7, Aquinas JV at 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, Delta C.C. at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, Toledo Owens C.C. at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 28, Calvin College JV at 7:00 pm
Friday, December 14, Macomb C.C. at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 15, Henry Ford C.C. at 3:00
Saturday, January 5, Grand Rapids C.C. at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 9, Glen Oaks C.C. at 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 19, Jackson C.C. at 3:00
Saturday, January 26, Lake Michigan College at 3:00
Monday, February 4, Kellogg C.C. at 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 9, Muskegon C.C. at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, Ancilla College at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 20, Lansing C.C. at 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 2, MCCAA Championship Game (@ Ancilla College) at TBA
Tuesday, Friday, Saturday March 5, March 8-9, Region XII (DISTRICT “G”) Tournament Final Four (@Delta College) at TBA
Tuesday-Saturday, March 19-23, National Tournament (@ Danville C.C., IL) at TBA