Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Employee RecognitionContact Us

Amanda Scharrer - Chair

ascharrer2653@kvcc.edu
269.488.4433

Ken Barr Jr

kbarr@kvcc.edu
269.488.4436

Coty Dunten

cdunten@kvcc.edu
269.488.4825

Trice Batson

tbatson@kvcc.edu
269.488.4794

Demecia Russell

drussell@kvcc.edu
269.488.4622

Jessica Amey

jamey@kvcc.edu
269.373.7864

Jon Zimmer

jzimmer@kvcc.edu
269.488.4622

Kira Castle

kcastle@kvcc.edu
269.373.7865