CONTACT USContact Us

Amanda Scharrer - Chair

ascharrer@kvcc.edu
269.488.4412

Ken Barr Jr

kbarr@kvcc.edu
269.488.4436

Coty Dunten

cdunten@kvcc.edu
269.488.4825

Trice Batson

tbatson@kvcc.edu
269.488.4794

Demecia Russell

drussell@kvcc.edu
269.488.4450

Jessica Amey

jamey@kvcc.edu
269.373.7864