Kalamazoo Valley Community College

KVCC LIBRARIES DIRECTORY

KVCC LIBRARIES DIRECTORY

Contact Information

Libraries
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
P.O. Box 4070
Kalamazoo MI 49003-4070

Texas Township Campus - 269-488-4328
Fax - 269-488-4488
Arcadia Commons Campus - 269-373-7848
Fax - 269-373-7816

Services

Acquisitions ...269-488-4464
or...4331
Archives ...269-488-4325
Audiovisual Reservations ...269-488-4313
Book Selection @ TTC ...269-488-4380
@ ACC ...269-373-7867
Cataloging ...269-488-4489
Circulation @ TTC ...269-488-4328
@ ACC ...269-373-7848
Director ...269-488-4326
Interlibrary Loan ...269-488-4331

Library Classroom Reservation ...269-488-4380
Library Tours @ TTC ...269-488-4380
@ ACC ...269-373-7867
Overdues/Renewals @ TTC ...269-488-4313
@ ACC ...269-373-7848
Periodicals ...269-488-4325
Reference/Information @ TTC ...269-488-4380
@ ACC ...269-373-7867
Reserves @ TTC ...269-488-4313
@ ACC ...269-373-7848
Systems ...269-488-4724

Staff
Alm, Janet
Library Director
269-488-4326,
jalm@kvcc.edu
Barnes, Russ
PT Reference Librarian
269-488-4380 or 373-7848,
rbarnes@kvcc.edu
Bowler, Ashley
Reference Aide
269-488-4380,
abowler@kvcc.edu
Cavalear, Cheryl
Circulation & Reserve Supervisor
269-488-4313,
ccavalear@kvcc.edu
Cialdella, Chris
Circulation Aide / Evening-Weekend Circ. Supervisor
/ Reference Aide
269-488-4328 or 4380,
ccialdella@kvcc.edu
Chase, Jenni
PT Reference Librarian
269-488-4380,
jchase1@kvcc.edu
Dykema, Mary
Cataloging Specialist
269-488-4329,
mdykema@kvcc.edu
Gibson, Gary
PT Archives Aide
269-488-4380,
ggibson@kvcc.edu
Howlett, Jackie
Cataloging & Collection Development Librarian
269-488-4489,
jhowlett@kvcc.edu
Inman, Andrea
Circulation Aide
269-488-4328,
ainman@kvcc.edu
Lindsey, Dana
PT Archives Aide
269-488-4380,
dlindsey@kvcc.edu
Lockwood, Diane
ACC Evening & Sat. Supervisor
269-373-7848,
dlockwood@kvcc.edu
Marks, Micheal
Library Systems Manager
269-488-4724,
mmarks@kvcc.edu
Maus, Carol
PT Reference Librarian
269-373-7848 or 488-4380,
cmaus@kvcc.edu
McBryde, Malcolm
PT Reference Librarian
269-373-7848 or 488-4380,
jmcbryde@kvcc.edu
Nelson, Karen
Evening & Weekend Circ. Supervisor
269-488-4328,
knelson@kvcc.edu
Pottorff, Cindy
Circulation Aide / Evening-Weekend Circ. Supervisor
269-488-4328,
cpottorff@kvcc.edu
Ratliff, Jim
ACC Reference Librarian
269-373-7867,
jratliff@kvcc.edu
Robbins, Chris
Acquisitions Specialist
269-488-4331,
crobbins@kvcc.edu
Storm, Jill
ACC Library Manager
269-373-7848,
jstorm@kvcc.edu
Targgart, Carrol
Reference Aide
269-488-4380 or 373-7848,
ctarggart@kvcc.edu
Tidrick, Heather
Reference Aide
269-488-4380,
htidrick@kvcc.edu
Turcott, Irene
TTC Reference Librarian
269-488-4380 or 4332,
iturcott@kvcc.edu
Willson, Paula
TTC Reference Librarian
269-488-4380 or 4332,
pwillson@kvcc.edu
Young, Nancy
Periodicals / Reference Aide Supervisor
269-488-4325,
nyoung@kvcc.edu
Zimmer, Lin
Reference Aide
269-488-4380,
lzimmer@kvcc.edu
Zito, Jackie
Acquisitions Supervisor
269-488-4464,
jzito@kvcc.edu