Kalamazoo Valley Community College

 Academic Calendar
Academic Calendars
 
2014 Fall Semester
Registration Begins week of Monday, April 7
Begin Issuing ID Cards Monday, August 11
Semester Begins Tuesday, September 2
Thanksgiving Recess Wed., Nov. 26 at 5 p.m. - Sun., Nov. 30
Semester Ends Monday, December 15
Commencement Sunday, December 14
 
2015 Winter Semester
Registration Begins week of Monday, October 13
Begin Issuing ID Cards Friday, December 5
Semester Begins Monday, January 12
MLK Jr Birthday Recess Monday, January 19
Spring Recess Mon., March 9 - Sun., March 15
Recess Sat., April 4 - Sun., April 5
Semester Ends Monday, May 4
Commencement Sunday, May 3
 
2015 Summer Semester
Registration Begins week of Monday, March 16
Begin Issuing ID Cards Friday, April 24
Semester Begins Monday, May 11
Memorial Day Recess Monday, May 25
Semester Ends Monday, August 24
 
2015 Fall Semester
Registration Begins week of Monday, April 6
Begin Issuing ID Cards Monday, August 10
Semester Begins Tuesday, September 8
Thanksgiving Recess Wed., Nov. 25 at 5 p.m. - Sun., Nov. 29
Semester Ends Monday, December 21
Commencement Sunday, December 20